Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2020

Bluestar PLM Live Webinar US

July 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-6
Online meeting
Live Webinar US July 2020

Join our live demonstration of Bluestar PLM for Microsoft Dynamics 365 & AX on July 14th. You’ll be able to see for yourself how our ERP-based PLM product is suitable for your company and your daily operations and procedures. Webinar Details: Presenter: Dan Fite, Business Development July 14th, 1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm - 8:00pm CEST EDT = Eastern Daylight Time (USA)  = UTC-6 CEST = Central European Summer Time (EU)    = UTC+2 Sign up for this demo…

Find out more »

Bluestar PLM Live Webinar EU

July 14 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CEST
Online meeting
Live Webinar EU July 2020

Join our live demonstration of Bluestar PLM for Microsoft Dynamics 365 & AX on July 14th. You’ll be able to see for yourself how our ERP-based PLM product is suitable for your company and your daily operations and procedures. Webinar Details: Presenter: Jørgen Larsen, Business Development July 14th, 2:00pm - 3:00pm CEST / 8:00am - 9:00am EDT  EDT = Eastern Daylight Time (USA)  = UTC-6 CEST = Central European Summer Time (EU)    = UTC+2 Sign up for this demo…

Find out more »

Virtual Chapter Meeting Colorado (Denver)

July 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-7
Online meeting
Chapter_Meeting_Denver_2020_July

On July 29th, you will have the opportunity to join the Virtual AXUG Colorado (Denver) Chapter Meeting, where Dan Fite will talk about how the Engineering team can be engaged in Microsoft Dynamics 365&AX.   Right after Dan’s presentation, the chapter meeting will continue with a session led by Lindsay Garcia and Ian Jensen, who will sahre tips about the technical aspects when upgrading from AX to Dynamics 365, based on their extensive experience from the field.  Event Agenda:   2:00 -…

Find out more »
+ Export Events